US 93 Is Ridiculous 

  
Yesterday was truly epic. The misery of the day before is now a distant memory. Mental note, get more than 3 hours of sleep before going on a long motorcycle adventure AND fuck Google Maps and Garmin GPS. Seriously, wtf Google. You’re only good for reference, and even then, I can ask Siri where I am. Fuck you, Google. Ok, maybe a little hostility left over. 

  Saw this on the way and had to stop. Turns out there’s a park further down the road where you can climb into some tiny unimpressive caves.  
 

I stopped at the park and bought an interagency pass for all the national parks. Will come in handy at Glacier National Park, Yellowstone, and Grand Tetons! 

While at the park, I saw this Google Street View dude. Apparently as Google makes their maps more useless, they’re adding national park trails to street view. Pretty cool.  

 Couple of caves I went into…

More later. I’m slacking today  I’ll pay for it later tonight when I roll into Glacier National Park too late.

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Epic Ride 4: Chicago 2015, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

