Antelope Valley and Walker Burger

Only a couple hours on the road and I’m ready to call it quits. All that the exercising and low cholesterol diet has done for me these last few weeks is sap my energy and make my whole body ache. Which makes this burger and milkshake all the more awesome…

20130716-140146.jpg
I love these little restaurants in the middle of nowhere. Walker Burger, on 395 somewhere in the Antelope Valley. As it turns out, it’s the town of Walker. Love the dining area, very cozy.

20130716-140618.jpg
Being out in the sticks also reminds me how pathetically reliant I am on cellphone service! I think these picture were uploaded via telegraph.

20130716-141346.jpg

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in San Diego ComicCon 2013 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Antelope Valley and Walker Burger

  1. Bill Easton says:

    Man, that burger looks goooooood.

Leave a Reply

