San Francisco Delight!

So I’m off on a pretty last minute trip to San Francisco! Taking the Spyder on a chilly ride through the Sierra Nevadas. Meeting my friend James there, who is flying in from the snowy hinterlands of Minnesota. The 70 degree weather should be a nice change of pace for him.

20130418-104635.jpg

Had breakfast with my mom at iHop, which seems to be my tradition whenever I hit the road. Plus, she’s taking care of my little beasties while I’m off drinking and being all touristy in The City!

20130418-105408.jpg
I also remembered to attach my bell to the bike! My sister and her husband Max bought me one when they were out visiting last month. Apparently you’re not allowed to buy them for yourself. It has to be a gift. Keeps the road spirits at bay, or something. I’ll take it. Couldn’t hurt.

20130418-105702.jpg
My twin sister Beth and Max. Not the most flattering photo. Sorry sis!

Well, time to finish this latte and post the blog. Gotta hit the road!

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Can-Am Spyder and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

