Let’s Get Drunk!

20130418-181440.jpg
Swearin’ Sailor at Fly, a happy hour bar and pizza joint right next to my hotel. Great prices for a big city and lot of good looking city folk to keep the eyes entertained.

Spiced rum, lime, ginger beer, and tobasco. The Swtearin’ Sailor is kickin’ my ass all over this bar. Doesn’t help that the last thing I ate was a Cliff Bar 4 hours ago. I’m killin time until the Hotel Carlton has their free wine tasting. I’m distracted by the fact that the dude next to me smells real good. Is it weird if I ask him what he’s marinaded in?

I should probably pound this Swearin’ Sailor, the drink, and head back to the hotel. 3 minute until free wine!!!!!

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Can-Am Spyder and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment