City Life

20130418-164314.jpg

Arrived in SF. The traffic gives you a clue you’re almost there.

20130418-164426.jpg
You get excited and then slam on the brakes. Oh, right, City driving. The people. The noise. Cars parked on the street! This is what civilization looks like. We have it too easy in Reno.

20130418-164651.jpg
It’s like Chicago, but without all the murders happening in front of you. And no snow!

20130418-164822.jpg
And here is my swell little room at Hotel Carlton. It’ll just be me, it seems. My friend James got stuck in Minnesota. Seems nature doesn’t want him here in perfect 70 degree northern California. It’s probably going to be a lost weekend for him and a dreadfully boring one for me. Here’s a still from a video he sent me an hour ago…

20130418-170209.jpg
Of course, I’m in SF and a world of beautiful food and delicious people await…

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Can-Am Spyder and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

