See Ya, Super 8

20110727-092923.jpg

Oh, right, to get up…

20110727-093009.jpg

I don’t know who makes these beds, but it’s like you cut open an angel’s belly with your light saber and filled it with cherub feather and cotton balls. Kinda like how I picture heaven.

20110727-093328.jpg

Screw Motel 6, this place came with coffee! No such convenience at that flea bag I slept in last night. Oh, it’s not good coffee by any stretch of the imagination, but at least they’re putting in an effort.

Guess I should go!

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Can-Am Spyder, Epic Ride 2: The Quickening, motorcycle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to See Ya, Super 8

  1. eddy says:

    http://en.support.wordpress.com/videos/youtube/ (I only post this ’cause I subscribe to your youtube channel and would have missed your *damn footage otherwise) 😉

Leave a Reply

