The Night Before Epic Ride 2

It’s Friday, the night before my 2nd epic ride across the country. So many things left to do and it’s already 9:45! Cat litter, cat food, laundry, loading the Mossberg so my mom can adequately defend the house from the impending zombie apocalypse or from the crazy broadsword wielding neighbor, my Aunt’s belared wedding gift, and some goofy Reno themed souvenirs. Not to mention finishing Hobo With A Shotgun! Damnit. So little time. I never did find a snake bite kit! All the motorcycle camping gear lists online mention snake bite kits. Wtf?!

3 hours left on my Hobo movie rental on the AppleTV. Guess I’ll do that first. It is Rutger Hauer’s big comeback, afterall…

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Can-Am Spyder, Epic Ride 2: The Quickening, motorcycle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

