Epic Ride Part 2: The Quickening

So here it is. The map for my ambitious trip around the U.S. It’s gonna be uber epic in the extreme! It’ll be taking place in the middle of the hottest part of the summer. I’ll be carrying a decent load of camping gear. I’ll have 23 days to get it all done. I’ll not want to go back to work. Hell, I’ll have forgotten I had a job by the time I’m done. Life back home will seem like distant memory. Can’t wait!

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Can-Am Spyder and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Epic Ride Part 2: The Quickening

  1. Barbara says:

    When are you leaving Jack?

  2. Squid says:

    You forgot a detour down to Delray Beach, FL! The bottomless kegu-fountain of yeungling awaits!

    • heartajack says:

      Gonna have to be next time John 😦 This is about all I can manage. Everything after New York is contingent on how I feel and how much time I have left on my vacation.

  3. eddy says:

    Looking forward to the on-the-road updates. Keep the rubber down and the bugs outta your teeth.

Leave a Reply

