What’s One Better Than “Epic”?

Here’s a tentative route for my next “epic” ride this summer. All depends on if I can get the time off and hopefully a guarantee that my job will still be around when I get back. It may require some ridiculous death hours to get my projects done on time, but it’d be worth it. Right?

I may reroute this trip to avoid too many repeats of my last trip, though. Any suggestions? Key points are Chicago and Delray Beach, Florida. I’d like to hit Grand Canyon again, but it’s not absolutely necessary.

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s One Better Than “Epic”?

  1. Squid says:

    Don’t forget to stop in Atlanta to see Scoo! It is already on your route.

Leave a Reply

