Devil’s Face Time

It’s been too long since I’ve updated the world on my ridiculous life. So, here you go…

Once again it is Halloween and once again I was not in the spirit until the very last minute. A week is not “last minute” unless, of course, you decide to make your scary demon mask from scratch. I based my design on Japanese Noh masks. I’m not super informed on Noh or ancient Japanese culture, so forgive me if I brutalize it with my western sensibilities.Devil's Belly

BlogBooster app deleted my photo gallery, so now I have to go back to the PC to get it back. I feel so ghetto. Why is mobile blooging such a pain in the ass? When will the WordPress app return to being useful? Is this all there is in life? Rambling off random messages into the ether, hoping that some day someone will notice? I think at it’s peak this blog had 50 views in a day. I feel special. So, maybe it just doesn’t matter that all these apps and ridiculously complicated web editors don’t work for shit. Meh, who really cares? All I wanted was to post some damn photos. Now I’m depressed…

BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Devil’s Face Time

  1. Barbara says:

    Where are the pics?

  2. Nice stuff, do keep me posted when you post again something like this!

Leave a Reply

