Zombies!

The video shoot for my zombie film seems to have gone well. We had around 12 people show up for makeup between noon and 1:30 or so. Patricia, our makeup artist, did a good job painting everyone up in a reasonable amount of time. My tiny little house was filled to capacity. I’m pretty sure I’ve never had more that 8 people in there since I moved in.

I should have some nice photos taken with fancier cameras later this week. Stay tuned!

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Zombies!

  1. Barbara says:

    Awesome! I’m bummed I missed it! Looks like you had a great turnout though.

Leave a Reply

