Waco!

Still blazing hot in Texas and I’m in need of some cooling off, so I stopped at a Dairy Queen in Waco, Texas. Just finished a peanut buster parfait and it tadtes so good. I’m browsing through my book of 500 Things To Eat Before It’s Too Late. Dallas is coming up and I want to be prepared!

The weather had turned since being in the DQ. Time to break out the rain gear.

Christ. Raining like a bastard 17 miles from Dallas and what I hope to be an awesome BBQ dinner.

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Waco!

  1. Coral says:

    Looks like that you had some rainy days! But at least it cooled down a bit (though I know it might not be a pleasant ride. Did you have your BBQ dinner??

    Take care!

    Coral

  2. Barbara says:

    Where’d you get the glasses Jack? Lookin good!

Leave a Reply

