Austinish

Well, somewhere between Brady and Austin I managed to lose my glasses. My brand new glasses. My $490 glasses. I stopped at a gas station and suddenly they weren’t in my face. Fuck. I’m guessing the heat has frazzled my brain and I left them sitting on the back of my bike. Ugh.

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Austinish

  1. Barbara says:

    Oh fuck Jack, that totally sucks. I’d be happy to pick up another pair at Dr. Mitchell’s and fedex them to you. Let me know.

    • Barbara says:

      Of course, it would have to be after I get back which may not be worth it for you. My brain isn’t working very well either.

  2. Coral says:

    What!? You lost your new glasses? I just said they look nice…> <
    Sorry about that…….

  3. Greg Moyle says:

    So sucks. I had left mine on the back of the FJ not once but TWICE and had them still sitting there tangled in the sissy bar when I got to work.

Leave a Reply

