Albuquerque!

Made it to Albuquerque! Now I’m going try to find a restaurant called Sadie’s got something called Carne Adovada. A road food book I brought with me says it’s GREAT! Here’s to hoping the GPS don’t kill me.

After about 20 minutes I found Sadie’s! It is ridiculously crowded! Not sure Oll be getting served anytime soon. Had to grab a table in the lounge that’s still filthy with someone else’s food and tip money. Ooh! A clean table opened up!

I can’t believe I never posted the picture of the Carne Adovada! It was fantastic. Best Mexican food I’ve ever had. I want to come back to Albuquerque just to eat at Sadie’s again.

The inconsistent AT&T service had screwed up my blogging on a number of occasions. There might be all kinds of missing content from the blog. Sorry, I’m retroactively fixing my posts.

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

