The Day In Review

What the fuck wordpress? Your app keeps losing my posts!!!! Thumb typing gets old, for crying out loud. I hate you!

Anyway, I’ll break it down, again, and again, and again, if I have to. Flew on a helicopter over the canyon for too much cheddar, $236 of my hard earned credit. Shot video, but can’t view it. My laptop died before the trip and Apple underestimated the demand for the ipad camera connection kit, the short sighted a-holes! Now I’m stuck with no cool video blog entries. Life sucks! Here’s a picture if a helicopter.

I don’t know what it is with me and buying t-shirts as a tourist. They’re always too small or make me look retarded. To prove the point I’ve included examples:

I did manage to get some nice panorama shots. I tried to hike a little, but it’s brutal out there. Heat, shear drops, 7500 ft altitude, my totally out of shape body. I lost interest quickly!

The Grand Canyon is spectacular, but it all starts looking the same after a while. I really need to revisit this place and hike gown to the bottom.

Doesn’t seem right to go to a National Park and not have shitty food.

Back at the camp I set another fire, I’m digging this because the temperature drops like 30 degrees at night.

My new light in action…

Continuing my Indian theme, I’ve got decisions to make. Every single one of these Trader Joe Indian meals have been great!

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Day In Review

  1. Barbara says:

    That shitty food looks delicious. I want to see you in some of those retarded shirts when you get back!

  2. Coral says:

    Spactacular! Thanks for sharing these photos! You do love Indian foods!

    Best,
    Coral

Leave a Reply

