Last Minute Prep

Had a bit of concern about my packing this evening. My clothes wouldn’t fit, the nice little camera bag I was using as a digital gadget tote was too big, the iPad was crammed too tight, and I couldn’t fit the clear face shield for my helmet in the trunk! Thankfully a ziploc bag fixed the gadget problem and careful tight cramming of the clothes in the compression stuff sack solved the clothes problem.

Does one really need to bring an iPad on an epic motorcycle ride? Yes, damnit, I need it so I can write the great American western horror film that’s going to change the direction of my life. That’s going to give meaning to my life as I push into my forties.

I should go to bed. Gotta get up early. The journey begins around 7am!

The blue bag above contains 1 pair of jeans, 2 socks, 1 underwear, 1 pair of long johns top and bottom, 1 tshirt, 1 collared shirt, and 1 pair of shorts! Amazing!

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

