Glasses and GPS

Been a great week so far! Went to the eye doctor on Monday and had the old peeps checked out, ordered a pair of glasses with the new prescription, and picked them up today. Now that’s service.

I took the bike to Michael’s this morning to have them install my GPS. They did a nice job of it and didn’t charge me out the ass. Always a good thing. Took a bunch a photos on the hill this afternoon, too. This is just going to be a mess of an update.

That me in my new frames with some photo app magic from Plastic Bullet on the iPhone.

I took a few shots here of the Garmin Zumo 660 attached to the Can-Am Spyder. I did this because I had a hell of a time finding similar shots when I was researching motorcycle GPS setups. You’d think someone would’ve posted this kind of shit before. Go figure! Hopefully google will index these shots for the next guy that’s looking.

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

