Gear Continued

The Garmin Zumo 660 widescreen motorcycle GPS from Amazon showed up this afternoon! Earlier today, the ContourHD 1080p camera showed up. Ordered them on Thursday, got them on Friday. Gotta love Amazon!

All night I’ve been trying to figure out how to mount this Garmin doodad to my Spyder. It just isn’t going to happen. None of the hardware it came with will work with my bike. May have to use the suction cup mount and stick it on the inside of the windshield. It seems so ghetto to do it that way.

It’s Sunday afternoon and I just finished a trial run of setting up the tent. Pretty damn easy. It seems roomy enough. You’re looking at it after I took the tent fly off.

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gear Continued

  1. Coral says:

    Wow, that tent looks great!! Its color matches your spyder….

Leave a Reply

