Recently Acquired

So, it’s payday and I’m finally able to order some fun gear for the trip! Got me a cool helmet/windshield mounted camera called the ContourHD 1080P from VholdR, and a Garmin Zumo 660 motorcycle GPS. With any luck I won’t be wasting my money.

ContourHD
Garmin Zumo 660

About heartajack

I'm a graphic designer and occasional filmmaker that recently discovered the awesomeness that is the Can-Am Spyder Roadster. In recent years I've become obsessed with food and learning how to prepare it. I make the best damn ribs...EVER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

